Jump to content

WM-Kader Australien

Recommended Posts

Tor: Mathew Ryan (Club Brügge)

Mitchell Langerak (Borussia Dortmund)

Eugene Galekovic (Adelaide United)

Abwehr: Jason Davidson (Heracles Almelo/NED)

Matthew Spiranovic (Western Sydney Wanderers)

Ivan Franjic (Brisbane Roar)

Bailey Wright (Preston North End/ENG)

Ryan McGowan (Shandong Luneng/CHN)

Alex Wilkinson (Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors/KOR)

Mittelfeld: Oliver Bozanic (FC Luzern)

Mark Bresciano (Al Gharafa/Katar)

James Holland (Austria Wien)

Mile Jedinak (Crystal Palace)

Matt McKay (Brisbane Roar) Mark Milligan (Melbourne Victory)

Dario Vidosic (FC Sion)

James Troisi (Melbourne Victory)

Massimo Luongo (Swindon Town/ENG)

Tommy Oar (FC Utrecht)

Angriff: Tim Cahill (New York Red Bulls)

Matthew Leckie (FSV Frankfurt)

Ben Halloran (Fortuna Düsseldorf)

Adam Taggart (Newcastle Jets)

€: update

Edited by p a t

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Folge uns auf Facebook

  • Partnerlinks

  • Unsere Sponsoren und Partnerseiten

  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...