Jump to content

WALES Teamkader

Recommended Posts

Wales squad for Euro 2020

Goalkeepers: Adam Davies, Wayne Hennessey, Danny Ward

Defenders: James Lawrence, Chris Mepham, Chris Gunter, Connor Roberts, Joe Rodon, Rhys Norrington-Davies, Ben Cabango, Ben Davies, Neco Williams

Midfielders: Rubin Colwill, Aaron Ramsey, Joe Morrell, Ethan Ampadu, Joe Allen, Jonny Williams, Matt Smith, Dylan Levitt, David Brooks, Harry Wilson

Forwards: Dan James, Gareth Bale, Kieffer Moore, Tyler Roberts

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Folge uns auf Facebook

  • Partnerlinks

  • Unsere Sponsoren und Partnerseiten

  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...