Jump to content

Gentleman - DVD

Recommended Posts


01 Intro

02 Fire Ago Bun Dem

03 Ina Different Time

04 Love Chant

05 Man A Rise

06 Jah Jah Never Fail

07 Dangerzone

08 Check Dis/Daddy Rings

09 What She Deserves

10 Children Of Tomorrow

11 Dem Gone

12 Good Days/Tamika And Mamadee

13 Live It Up

14 Rainy Days (feat. Martin Jondo + Tamika)

15 Call Me On The Telephone/Daddy Rings

16 Runaway

17 Stranded/Mathias The Dread

18 Politician Bwoy

19 Sunshine/Far East Allstars

20 Fire Agon Bun Dem

21 Leave Us Alone


22 See Dem Coming

23 Jah Ina Yuh Life

Anbieter: Sony Music Entertainment

FSK: 0

Laufzeit: 180 Minuten

Bild: 16:9

Zusatzinfo: The Journey, Tour Life, Lyrics, Clips, Diary, Credits, Live, Discography,...

Die DVD ist nagelneu und wurde 1mal abgespielt.

Verkauf wegen PC-Neuanschaffung.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

hab sie eigentlich "Admira Fan" um 15 euro versprochen.

hat sich aber bis jetzt noch nicht gemeldet, deswegen gilt das angebot auch für dich.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Fut... zu spät gesehen...moch ma bitte a Sicherheitskopie ;o)

Ansonsten halt i des Angebot und prügle mich wenns sein muss muass mit dem Herrn Fixpunisher drum :D

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Folge uns auf Facebook

  • Partnerlinks

  • Unsere Sponsoren und Partnerseiten

  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...