Dakar 2007


Recommended Posts


DAKAR 2007 - Endergebnisse:

1. Cyril Despres (Fra./KTM) 51:36:53 h

2. David Casteu (Fra./KTM) +34:19 min

3. Chris Blais (USA/KTM) +52:06

4. Pal Anders Ullevalseter (Nor./KTM) +1:37:57 h

5. Helder Rodrigues (Port./Yamaha) +2:30:41

6. Janis Vinters (Let./KTM) +2:44:21

7. Michel Marchini (Fra./Yamaha) +3:00:27

8. Thierry Bethys (Fra./Honda) +3:26:33

9. Jaroslav Katriňák (SVK/KTM) +3:40:10

10. Jacek Czachor (PL/KTM) +4:24:04


Edited by pironi

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Folge uns auf Facebook

  • Partnerlinks

  • Unsere Sponsoren und Partnerseiten

  • Recently Browsing

    • No registered users viewing this page.